A kid’s point of view: The Power of Thought

By Colleen, age 11

I LOVE Asapscience videos, and this one makes me think about my thinker in a whole new way!

colleenI’m really shocked by the group that played the piano. I would not have thought that practicing in your mind could make you actually accurate. Or the finger exercises. It seems really cool that strengthening your neurons can strengthen your muscles. That is just weirdly awesome!

Hmmm. I guess if I really wanted a certain type of food, I could imagine myself eating it and it would probably stimulate the right neurons to make me think that I’m full. It could also help me master awesome skills. I’m going to have to give this some thought….

In case you’re wondering, I am a HUGE science nut! I totally love science!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

